IWB-WLiLatest MusicTrendingZMTs Top 10

DOWNLOAD Chef 187 – “Bon Appetit Deluxe” Album


DOWNLOAD Chef 187 – “Bon Appetit Deluxe” Album

Nexus Music Has Finally released Highly Talented Rapper Chef 187 ‘s Long awaited Album tagged Bo Appetit Deluxe Album.

The Album Features the likes Of DJ Hector Gold, Umusepela Crown, Prophet Malachi Ngandu, Bow Chase, Izrael, Afunika, Dark Knight, Xaven, Dre, Orezi, Towela and Cinori Xo.

Check Out Appetit Deluxe Album Track List Below.

01. DJ Hector Gold Intro ft Umusepela Crown
02. Low Budget (Dub)
03. Chibebebe ft Prophet Malachi Ngandu
04. Wingonawila Ka Day ft Bow Chase
05. Love Na Layalty ft Izrael
06. Best Life ft Afunika & Dark Knight
07. Nshamonapo ft Dre
08. Nimfika Mu City ft Xaven
09. Its Alright ft Orezi
10. Like a Blesser ft Towela
11. Easy ft Cinori Xo

Stream or buy the project below.


Proficient Website Designer and Music Promoter.

Related Articles

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Back to top button